Exhibition Schedule
2014 3F展示室 2F展示室 B1F展示室 1Fホール(上映情報)
6 The Spiritual World
Collection Exhibition 2014

May 13(Tue)
- July 13(Sun)



Sato Tokihiro
Presence or Absence

May 13(Tue)
- July 13(Sun)



The 39th Exhibition of The JPS
May 17(Sat)
- June 1(Sun)



OYAKO ~present to the future~
May 31(Sat)
- June 4(Wed)

WORLD PRESS PHOTO 14
June 7(Sat)
- August 3(Sun)



Hana-Inochi-Nakagawa Yukio
June 7(Sat)
- June 22(Sun)

Classic musical film best of selection
June 28(Sat)
- July 18(Fri)

7
Fiona Tan
Terminology

July 19(Sat)
- September 23(Tue)



Fiona Tan: Terminology
July 19(Sat)
- September 23(Tue)

8
Basically. Forever.
Commemorating the 20th Anniversary of the Kiyosato Museum of Photographic Arts (K*MoPA)

August 9(Sat)
- August 24(Sun)



New Cosmos of Photography Tokyo Exhibition 2014
August 30(Sat)
- September 21(Sun)



9
Closed for renovation
From September 24, 2014 to the end of August, 2016
10
11
12
1
2 Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2015
February, 2015
3 Closed for renovation
From September 24, 2014 to the end of August, 2016
4
5
6

※Click the title to display the details of each exhibition. Titles, fees and schedules of exhibitions may be changed without notice.
Please inquire about the most up-to-date information.