오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-18:00)

Calendar Jan. 2024 - Jan. 2025

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
1

Leap Before You Look

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 20

October 27(Fri) - January 21(Sun)


Revolution 9: Homma Takashi

October 6(Fri) - January 21(Sun)


Prix Pictet

Human/人間

December 15(Fri) - January 17(Wed)


“Revolution 9: Homma Takashi” Special Screening

January 6(Sat) - January 7(Sun)


2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2024

30 Ways to Go to the Moon

February 2(Fri) - February 18(Sun)


Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2024

COMMISSION PROJECT

February 20(Tue) - March 24(Sun)


 

APA AWARD 2024

February 24(Sat) - March 10(Sun)


 
3

Remembrance beyond images

March 1(Fri) - June 9(Sun)


Until the End of the World (director’s cut)

Feb.20—Mar.1, Mar.20

4

Let the Wind Blow

April 2(Tue) - April 14(Sun)


5

May 18(Sat) - May 26(Sun)


6

IMAMORI Mitsuhiko

June 20(Thu) - September 29(Sun)


7

いわいとしお×東京都写真美術館 光と動きの100かいだてのいえ

―19世紀の映像装置とメディアアートをつなぐ

July 27(Sat) - November 3(Sun)


TOPコレクション 見るということ(仮)

July 18(Thu) - October 6(Sun)


8
9
10

Alec Soth (tentative)

October 10(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 21(tentative)

October 17(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


11
12
1    

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2025(tentative)

January 31(Fri) - February 16(Sun)