We are open today.(10:00-18:00)

Calendar Jun. 2021 - Jun. 2022

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
6

A New Fine Day: Shinoyama Kishin

May 18—Aug. 15, 2021

2020 the 45th Exhibitions of the JPS / 2021 the 46th Exhibitions of the JPS

June 1(Tue) - June 6(Sun)


UNDER THE TURQUOISE SKY

June 11(Fri) - June 20(Sun)


World Press Photo 2021

June 12(Sat) - August 9(Mon)


GAIA SYMPHONY No.9

June 22(Tue) - July 11(Sun)


7

MINARI / AMAZING GRACE / JUNK HEAD

July 18(Sun) - August 6(Fri)


8

Miyazaki Manabu

Wild Animals Now

August 24(Tue) - October 31(Sun)


COWRA wasurenai / SANMA DEMOCRACY / GUNDERMANN

August 7(Sat) - August 29(Sun)


Excellent Works of World Animation 2021 Autumn

August 31(Tue) - September 17(Fri)


9

“Yamashiro Chikako: Reframing the land/mind/body -scape” Special Screening

2021.9.18(Sat.)—9.20(Mon.)/ 10.1(Fri.) —10.3(Sun.)

Seize Printemps

SUMMER1993, L'EFFRONTEE

September 22(Wed) - October 15(Fri)


10

The New Cosmo of Photography Exhibition 2021

October 16(Sat) - November 14(Sun)


Ten Days to Contemplate “INCLUSION” Through Film

Voices of the invisible. Leave No One Behind.

October 28(Thu) - November 7(Sun)


11

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 18(Tentative)

November 6(Sat) - January 23(Sun)


MATSUE TAIJI: makietaCC

November 9(Tue) - January 23(Sun)


Prix Pictet

November 20(Sat) - January 23(Sun)


12
1
2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2022

February 4(Fri) - February 20(Sun)


   

APA AWARD 2022

50 Public Exhibition of Japan Advertising Photographers Association

February 26(Sat) - March 13(Sun)


3

Geneses of Photography in Japan: Hakodate(Tentative)

March 2(Wed) - May 8(Sun)


TOP collection

Media of the lights (tentative)

March 2(Wed) - June 5(Sun)


Honjo Naoki: (un)real utopia

March 19(Sat) - May 15(Sun)


4
5
6