今天是休息日

Calendar Dec. 2023 - Dec. 2024

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
12

Leap Before You Look

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 20

October 27(Fri) - January 21(Sun)


Revolution 9: Homma Takashi

October 6(Fri) - January 21(Sun)


Integrating Technology & Art through Photography : Tokyo Polytechnic University 100th Anniversary Exhibition

November 11(Sat) - December 10(Sun)


“A BOY'S LIFE”

“A GERMAN LIFE”“A JEWISH LIFE”

December 3(Sun) - December 15(Fri)


Prix Pictet

Human/人間

December 15(Fri) - January 17(Wed)


1

“Revolution 9: Homma Takashi” Special Screening

January 6(Sat) - January 7(Sun)


2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2024

30 Ways to Go to the Moon

February 2(Fri) - February 18(Sun)


 

APA AWARD 2024

February 24(Sat) - March 10(Sun)


Until the End of the World (director’s cut)

Feb.20—Mar.1, Mar.20

3

Remembrance beyond images

March 1(Fri) - June 9(Sun)


Ihei Kimura — Living in Photography

50 Years after His Death

March 16(Sat) - May 12(Sun)


4

A Traveler from 1200 Months in the Past

TOP Collection

April 4(Thu) - July 7(Sun)


5
6

IMAMORI Mitshuhiko

June 20(Thu) - September 29(Sun)


7

いわいとしお×東京都写真美術館 光と動きの100かいだてのいえ

―19世紀の映像装置とメディアアートをつなぐ

July 27(Sat) - November 3(Sun)


TOPコレクション 見るということ

July 18(Thu) - October 6(Sun)


8
9
10

Alec Soth

October 10(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 21

October 17(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


11
12